This snapshot, taken on
, shows web content acquired for preservation by The National Archives. External links, forms and search may not work in archived websites and contact details are likely to be out of date.
The UK Government Web Archive does not use cookies but some may be left in your browser from archived websites.
[Quick Search    ]

[Sitemap [Search Page [Subscribe Page [Feedback Page [Home [Graphics Version
[About us [Funding Programmes [Directory [Access to information
FCO Ministers [Permanent Under-Secretary of State [FCO Board [Working for us [Organisation chart [FCO in Action [FCO Departmental Report 2006/07 [International Priorities [Objectives and Resources [Who we work with [Honorary Award Recipients [Promoting the UK [Wilton Park [Buildings and History [Diplomatic Service Families Association
[David Miliband [Lord Malloch-Brown [Dr Kim Howells [Lord Jones [Jim Murphy [Meg Munn

FCO Ministers

New Ministerial team July 07 The Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, The Rt Hon David Miliband MP, is responsible for the work of the FCO.

He is assisted by a Ministerial team: